Price Free
Category Babysitting
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 303
Country United Kingdom


Hello!



I'm Harriet, I'm 23 years old & I'm just coming to the end of my Psychology masters degree so am really interested in some paid babysitting work over the summer.



I have a lot of experience working with young children, as I have been a Teaching Assistant for the last year. I have also volunteered at a dyslexic school and have been a homework club helper in the past.



I was also an au pair to three children, two girls and one boy, aged 7,5 and 2 years in Madrid for three months and found the experience very rewarding. I am a very friendly and happy person and I love looking after children.



I am available for the rest of July and all of August so get in touch if you need a babysitter :)



Thanks so much for reading my ad,

I hope to hear from you soon!

Harriet







Name: Harriet


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

    • Babysitting services in Oldham and Manchester
      Babysitting services in Oldham and Manchester
      Babysitting - Sheffield - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hi! I'm Meera, I'm 20 and I'm offering babysitting around the Manchester/Oldham/Saddleworth area. I'm a bubbly, vibrant person and love spending time with children. I charge £10 an hour but this is negotiable. I'm a third year student at the Universi...

    • Free most of the time to babysit
      Free most of the time to babysit
      Babysitting - Birmingham - 16/11/2016 Free

      49 year old with vast expeience of childcare but no formal registration. Can babysit in your own home I live in The New Forsest but am happy to travel up to 20 miles but that would incur petrol costs Can come at short notice Daytime £8 an hour. After...

    • Babysitting services
      Babysitting services
      Babysitting - London - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hi my name is Faye and I am 25. I am a successful, full time teacher and absolutely love my job! I am available to babysit children of any age, although my experience is primarily with 4-11 year olds. I have also worked in nurseries with younger chil...


     
    Seller:


    Harriet

    Location: doncaster - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.042711019515991 ms