Price Free
Category Au pairs
Published date 17/11/2016
Views 308
Country United Kingdom


Our current au pair is going back to France in August so we are looking to find a new au pair to start at the beginning of September.

We are a fun and loving family of 5 (3 boys). We have Finn who is 5 years old and is just about to finish his first year at school. He's a very happy and funny little boy who loves playing football and rugby and riding his bike. Then there is Sam who is 2 in October and never stops smiling. Baby otto arrived at the end of March to join the gang. We are very excited to have 3 little boys who we hope will be the best of friends.



We live in a large, bright house with a garden on a safe, friendly street in West London. There are numerous local parks within a 5 minute walk of the house as well as local shops. A bus from the end of the street takes you to Westfield shopping centre in 10 minutes, as well as into the central London via the Underground within 40 minutes.



My husband Will works in recruitment in Central London and i am a stay at home mum and have been since Sam was born.



We are looking for a happy, loving and organised au pair who can help manage the household and share happy times with the children. The boys are great fun and full of energy so an au pair that is confident, enthusiastic and keen to muck is a must.



His / her responsibilities will include:

Supporting mum, who will be at home with the youngest

Getting kids (Finn and Sam) up and ready for the day / school, breakfast etc.

School run - walking Finn to and from school, potentially dropping Sam at nursery when he starts

Helping Finn with his homework

Cooking - breakfast and supper for kids - healthy and varied meals. Mum will help / advise

Light housework associated with kids - making kids beds, tidying toys, kids laundry. We have a cleaner once a week who is responsible for a full house clean.

Taking boys to the park, playing games with the boys, taking Sam to an activity and doing fun activities with the kids at home - e.g. arts and crafts, cooking

Bath time

Baby sitting

Approximate hours will be:

7:30-9.30am Get ready for school, breakfast, school drop off, light housework

9:30-15:30 - FREE TIME

3:30 - 7.00pm - School pick up (park afterwards), play, homework, supper and cleaning up after, bath time

Saturday and Sunday Free

2 nights babysitting per week included (one night at a weekend)

There can be flexibility in the hours you work each day, to suit us both



The salary for this role is comprised of two parts:

a. All inclusive accommodation, food and expenses. You will have a large bedroom of your own with WIFI.

b. 80-100 per week, depending on experience and the amount of hours you would like to do.

We look forward to welcoming you into our house and lives. Please apply if you can speak fluent English and are available for a face to face interview. Please provide your CV and checkable references as well as an outline of your experiences of working with children. No smokers please.




Name: Kim


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     
    Seller:


    Kim

    Location: doncaster - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.054802894592285 ms